Merikeskus Vellamo
040 350 0497
info@merikeskusvellamo.fi

Kotkan tapahtumakeskus Oy
Minna Nyman
p. 040 709 2982
minna.nyman@kotka.fi

Kaakkois-Suomen ammattikorkeakoulu Xamk
Tero Tallinen
tero.tallinen@xamk.fi

Kotkan-Haminan seudun koulutuskuntayhtymä Ekami
Sami Tikkanen
sami.tikkanen@ekami.fi

Cursor Oy/Yrityskeskus
David Lindström
david.lindstrom@cursor.fi

Cursor Oy/Hotelli
Ekaterina Miettinen
ekaterina.miettinen@cursor.fi

Turvapuisto/Xamk
Anni Lippo
anni.lippo@xamk.fi

Turvapuisto/Kotkan kaupunki
Vesa-Jukka Vornanen
vesa-jukka.vornanen@kotka.fi

Merikotka
Anna Kiiski
anna.kiiski@merikotka.fi

HaminaKotka Satama
Ville Kuitunen
ville.kuitunen@haminakotka.fi

Ota yhteyttä